It takes an incredible number of leaders to plan the annual District Conference. Each position is integral to the success of the conference and each Toastmaster can receive important credit towards Pathways and DTM awards. Your dedication and hard work will be rewarded!


April 29 – 30

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is applause-1024x512.jpg

Congratulations to these Toastmasters who have volunteered to help:

  • Candidates Showcase Chair: Lisa Waalkes
  • Conference Co-Chair: James Lemke
  • Conference Co-Chair: Barb Sheren
  • Contest Chair: Lavon Compton
  • Credentials Chair: Steve Larsen
  • Directors Reception Chair: Laura St. Louis
  • DTM Ceremony Chair: Carole Prahinski
  • Education Chair: Bruce Racalla
  • Entertainment Chair: Sherry Campbell
  • Finance Chair: Amy Moored
  • First Timers Chair: Jordan Hubert
  • Fundraising Chair: Joanie Thomas
  • Hospitality Chair: Robin Kaczanowski
  • Outreach Chair: Kyle Bross
  • Publicity Chair: Lock Lyon
  • Registration Chair: Kelly Stetser
  • Sergeant at Arms: Curt Mencer
  • Zoom Chair: Nyrhe Royal

It’s not too late! You can help by joining one of the committees listed above.

Contact James or Barb to get more information about the conference.



Unsubscribe rsvpmaker@example.com from this list https://62toast.com/?rsvpmail_unsubscribe=rsvpmaker@example.com&rmail=1
Our mailing address is:
2522 Grand Vista Ct NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49534
Copyright (C) 2024 Toastmasters District 62 All rights reserved.