About Us

District Email Addresses

The Trio

trio@62toast.com

All Division Directors

all.div.dir@62toast.com

DEC

dec@62toast.com

All C Division DEC members

c.division@62toast.com

All E Division DEC members

e.division@62toast.com

All N Division DEC members

n.division@62toast.com

All S Division DEC members

s.division@62toast.com

All W Division DEC members

w.division@62toast.com

The Trio

District Director
Avar Laws-Wright, DTM 

Avar Laws-Wright, DTM dd@62toast.com

Program Quality Director
Mary Gibbs, DTM 

Mary Gibbs
Mary Gibbs pqd@62toast.com

Club Growth Director
Douglas Brinker, DTM

Doug Brinker
Doug Brinker cgd@62toast.com

Leadership Team

Immediate Past District Director (IPDD)
Laura St. Louis, DTM ipdd@62toast.com
Public Relations Manager (PRM)
Anna Donahue, DTM prm@62toast.com
Finance Manager (FM)
Karen Shaper
Karen Shaper fm@62toast.com

Pathways Manager
Lori Haynes, DTM pathways@62toast.com
Administration Manager (AM)
Renee Pionk
am@62toast.com
Website Administrator (WA)
VACANT
wa@62toast.com
Parliamentarian
Marcia Marques, DTM Parlim@62toast.com

Division Directors

C Division Director
E Division Director
N Division Director

Diane Sinclair

c.div.dir@62toast.com

Larry Deavenport

e.div.dir@62toast.com

Barb Sheren

n.div.dir@62toast.com

S Division Director
Kimberly Lynn

Kimberly Lynn

s.div.dir@62toast.com

W Division Director
Owen Monday
Owen Monday

Owen Monday

w.div.dir@62toast.com

C Division

Area 3 Director

Fred Findley

area3@62toast.com

Area 5 Director

Richard Chulski, ACG. ALB

area5@62toast.com

Area 7 Director

Wendy Harns

area7@62toast.com

Area 13 Director

Sherry Campbell

Sherry Campbell

area13@62toast.com

E Division

Area 10 Director

area10@62toast.com

Area 11 Director

area11@62toast.com

Area 15 Director

Paul Thiesen

Paul Theisen, ACS

area15@62toast.com

Area 16 Director

area16@62toast.com

N Division

Area 12 Director

Rudolf Johnson

Rudolf Johnson

area12@62toast.com

Area 19 Director

Joanie Thomas

area19@62toast.com

Area 20 Director

Angel Vallejos

area20@62toast.com

S Division

Area 4 Director

Daveda Quinn

Daveda Quinn

area4@62toast.com

Area 6 Director

Tara McCoy-Jones, IP4

area6@62toast.com

Area 8 Director

 area8@62toast.com

Area 21 Director

Owen Conner

area21@62toast.com

W Division

Area 2 Director

 Nyrhe Royal

area2@62toast.com

Area 9 Director

Lock Lyon

Lockwood Lyon

area9@62toast.com

Area 17 Director

James Lemke

James Lemke

area17@62toast.com