ABOUT US

District Email Addresses

The Trio

trio@62toast.com

All Division Directors

all.div.dir@62toast.com

DEC

dec@62toast.com

C Division + AREA DIRECTORS

c.division@62toast.com

E Division + AREA DIRECTORS

e.division@62toast.com

N Division + AREA DIRECTORS

n.division@62toast.com

S Division + AREA DIRECTORS

s.division@62toast.com

W Division + AREA DIRECTORS

w.division@62toast.com

The Trio

District Director
Stefan Jenssen, DTM 

Stefan Jenssen, DTM dd@62toast.com

Program Quality Director
Kimberly Lynn

Kimberly Lynn
Kimberly Lynn pqd@62toast.com

Club Growth Director
Owen Monday DTM

Owen Monday cgd@62toast.com

Leadership Team

Immediate Past District Director (IPDD)
Avar Laws-Wright, DTM ipdd@62toast.com
Public Relations Manager (PRM)
Julie Gessner
prm@62toast.com
Finance Manager (FM)
Lock Lyon
fm@62toast.com

Administration Manager (AM)
Renee Pionk
am@62toast.com
Website Administrator (WA)
Josh Winkelstein
wa@62toast.com
Parliamentarian

Bruce Frandsen

parlim@62toast.com

Division Directors

C Division Director
E Division Director
S Division Director

Tara McCoy-Jones

s.div.dir@62toast.com

W Division Director

James Lemke

w.div.dir@62toast.com

C Division

Area 5 Director

John Cameron

area5@62toast.com

Area 6 Director

Vicki Harwood

area6@62toast.com

Area 7 Director

Julie Townsend

area7@62toast.com

Area 13 Director

Sherry Campbell

Sherry Campbell

area13@62toast.com

E Division

Area 10 Director

Dennis Jacobs

area10@62toast.com

Area 11 Director

area11@62toast.com

Area 15 Director

Harshal Bambhania

area15@62toast.com

S Division

Area 4 Director

YuLai Jin

area4@62toast.com

Area 8 Director

Luke M. Peters

area8@62toast.com

Area 17 Director

Bruce Racalla

Area 21 Director

Shaju Shekhar

Shaju Shekhar

area21@62toast.com

W Division

Area 2 Director

Byron Smith

area2@62toast.com

Area 9 Director

June Dyer

area9@62toast.com

Area 12 Director

Lisa Howard

area15@62toast.com

AREA 19 Director

Robyn Schopp

area19@62toast.com

Area 20 Director

Angel Vallejos

Angel Vallejos

area17@62toast.com

close
Toastmasters District 62 Newsletter

hi there 👋
It’s nice to meet you.

Sign up to receive awesome content in your inbox, every week.

We don’t spam! Read our [link]privacy policy[/link] for more info.

Toastmost.org Master Privacy Policy